Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Black Angus Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Black Angus Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laura "Michelle" Cox 9 days ago

New York Strip

This was the best steak, salad and bread that I have had in a long time. We also went back and tried the Pork Chops and it was amazing as well. This is now our go to steak house when we are in Orlando. Service was amazing, the wait staff was very friendly, and I would and have recommended this place to several friends who visit Orlando.

Katlinreneemantle1 15 days ago

Maine Lobster Tails

Pattsi was such a good waitress and person with a good heart ? She mentioned they didn't do anything for birthdays, and once she was done singing for my daughters birthday? Samirah says "I see why she handles the birthdays here". Pattsi needs a contract! Someone sign this mother. She works hard, has four children of her own then raises four others! She needs a record deal! Thank you for your hospitality [?]You made our experience excellent! God bless you Pattsi you were the best!

Stacie 19 days ago

Super Early Bird Special

Dinner was perfect. The bartender waited on us and let us spend a lot of time talking and checking up of the past two years. Service was great

Michael 23 days ago

Filet Mignon

Food was prompt and delicious. Cece provided us with outstanding customer service. We'll be back!

Minhagata88 27 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

I go in here whenever i can. The bartender Leslie is the best ever!! Last time i ate there i got the chicken sandwich which was amazing but i also love the prime rib. Its always a good time there and i always get treated well.

Aileen 11 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Filet Bites

Great horse radish

Thomase617 18 days ago

Aged Roast Prime Rib of Beef

Outstanding taste and portion highly recommend had delmonico and crab legs also 5 stars?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]

Jim19h 23 days ago

Cheese Steak Burger

What a great place to eat. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. My wife and I ate in here most nights. The food is first class and great value for money. We can't wait to return.

Joy 23 days ago

House Steak

My Husband and I really enjoyed our food the Steak was really good and the Shrimp was big and Delicious that salad was amazing

Lloyd 28 days ago

Porterhouse Steak

Recomended too me by our Server Randy and it did not dissapoint. Totally sick of the overpriced garbage food they serve at the Parks this was a highlight during our stay here in Florida. It was a pleasure to meet our server and to eat at Black Angus. Would reccomend a visit to anyone over here from the UK doing the theme parks..



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA